• Waste management

    expert

    GALICIER designs, manufactures and sells automatic and semi-automatic vertical and horizontal balers, conveyor systems, waste compactors, industrial shredders, sorting centers and various equipments improving waste management.

  • Products range

welcome galicier

WELCOME TO GALICIER

With more than 1,100 machines sold per year and 50 years of experience, Galicier is one of the main European players in its sector. Production, design office, sales, administrative services, after-sales, all our teams are involved every day to offer you the best products and services.

Read more »
manage waste galicier

WE HELP YOU TO MANAGE YOUR WASTE

At Galicier, we offer a wide range of vertical and horizontal balers, compactors and an industrial shredder. These versatile machines will allow you to manage all types of waste, from the simplest (cardboard, paper, plastic) to the most complex (PET, aluminum cans) for very variable volumes.

Read more »
bale waste Galicier

WHY COMPACT YOUR WASTE ?

+ More profitability and an increase in the sale of raw materials
+ Optimized logistics: less transport costs
+ Save time
+ A preserved working environment
+ An ecological commitment

Read more »
Adapted solutions

Suitable solutions for your business - Products

Our full range of versatile equipment is designed to fully meet the specificities of each sector, thanks to adaptable capacities and options. Thus, we support all types of organizations in their waste management approach such as shops, industries, recycling and logistics centers, communities, hospitals ...
Whatever your activity, Galicier machines are made to work with you!

Read more »
after sales Galicier

After-sales service - WE MANAGE THE MAINTENANCE OF YOUR EQUIPMENT

Galicier takes care of you throughout the process, from the consultancy phase to the maintenance of your machines. SAVN is the national after-sales service for GALICIER and the other companies of the ORCA group. It provides installation and maintenance of your equipments.

Read more »

• EXPERTISE

    PAR L'EXPERIENCE

    Basée à Chartres, la société GALICIER conçoit, fabrique et commercialise des équipements de compactage de haute qualité à destination des professionnels, permettant la valorisation de vos déchets.

Bienvenue chez Galicier

Bienvenue chez Galicier

Avec plus de 1100 machines vendues par an et 50 ans d’expérience, Galicier compte parmi les principaux acteurs européens de son secteur. Production, bureau d’étude, commerciaux, services administratifs, après-vente, toutes nos équipes s’investissent chaque jour pour vous offrir les meilleurs produits et services possibles.

Lire la suite »
Recrutement Galicier

Travailler pour nous

Chez Galicier, nous offrons un environnement de travail stimulant, une équipe motivée et investie et des possibilités d’évolution de carrière dans tous les corps de métiers.

Lire la suite »
gestion déchets galicier

NOUS VOUS AIDONS À GÉRER VOS DÉCHETS

Chez Galicier, nous vous proposons une large gamme presses à balles verticales et horizontales, des compacteurs et un broyeur industriel. Ces machines polyvalentes vous permettront de gérer tous types de déchets, du plus simple (carton, papier, plastique) au plus complexe (PET, canettes en aluminium) pour des volumes très variables.

Lire la suite »
solutions adaptées Galicier

Des solutions adaptées à votre entreprise - Produits

Notre gamme complète d’équipements polyvalents est conçue pour répondre pleinement aux spécificités de chaque secteur, grâce à des capacités et options adaptables. Ainsi, nous accompagnons tous types d'organisations dans leur démarche de gestion des déchets comme des commerces, industries, centres de recyclage et logistique, collectivités, hôpitaux ...
Quelle que soit votre activité, les machines Galicier sont faites pour travailler avec vous !

Lire la suite »
Valorisation déchets Galicier

Donnez une valeur ajoutée à vos déchets ! - L'art de compactage

Une gestion efficace de vos déchets c'est aussi :
+ Une rentabilité optimale et une augmentation de la vente de matières premières
+ Une optimisation de la logistique : moins de coûts de transport
+ Un gain de temps
+ Un environnement de travail préservé
+ Un engagement écologique

Lire la suite »